GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with New Zealander Family in Greymouth, New ZealandTushita's Nanny Job 2973237

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

4 small children, single parent with slipped disc

    Our Family

  • New Zealander
  • 20-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 7,5,3,1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tushita L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My daughter Nelli is 7, my son Axill is 5, my daughter Alliana is 3 and my youngest son Ellias is 1. My name is Tushita, I am a 27 year old single mum with a slipped disc who needs some help

Job Description

I need help with getting my 3 year old to and from daycare. Help with the 1 year old mostly as the others are able to do a lot for themselves! During the night I need help with changing his nappy and getting him back in bed. I also just need help with my rabbits and cats just feeding them mostly

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 2 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Sep 2020
Member since 25 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Marbella

Marina M., 2932490

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X