GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Namibian Family in Windhoek, NamibiaRichard's Nanny Job 2972679

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for Nanny (4-5 hours per day Mon-Thurs.)

    Our Family

  • Namibian
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4, 2/12
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Afrikaans and English are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Richard v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a small family living as 4 Adults and a baby and a kid. We are friendly and have sober habits. We want a nanny to take care of our baby for 4 hours a day during the week, there will be a household member at home but will be working in those 4-5 hours.

Apart from working we will allow swimming in pool during off times just to relax. We want you to have a good experience and build a relationship with us for the long term if possible.

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny to work 4-5 hours a week in the morning from Monday to Thursday and help with housekeeping. If on Live Out, it will be an advantage to have own transport. Nanny might be able to stay in on certain days but this can still be discussed.

We do not prefer people that are still going to social gatherings because of COVID. We as a family will also ensure our safety from COVID.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 3 - 9 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Aug 2020
Member since 24 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken Afrikaans, English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Namibian
We speak:
Afrikaans
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ceske Budejovice

Isabel K., 3075836

Living in: Czech Republic

Available: May 21 - Jun 21

...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3070112

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X