GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
62% 0 0

Nanny in San Antonio, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Maryam's Nanny Profile 2950369

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced RN available Full Time

    Personal

  • 64-year old female
  • Iranian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Iran
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maryam K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I’m a retired licensed registered nurse, be sure that I take care of your family members same as my own ones. I have three children; my older daughter is a dentist, my younger daughter is a general practitioner and my son was recently graduated from the University at Buffalo in master of architecture and situated technologies and master of media arts. Beside the years of paid experience as a RN, I have huge time of no paid experience with my own children and I apply these experiences for comfortableness of yours as well. I am CPR and First Aid certified, expert in driving, great cook and a really organized person.I have traveled to several countries and like different cultures. I want to reassure you that the main reason to keep working is my interest to be useful. I love my work and treat your family as my own family. Honesty is the most valuable aspect of personality for me. I’m a green card holder, so have legal permit to work in US. My husband is a 69 years old cardiologist, he is a green card holder too, but because of his work he still lives in Iran. I hope we meet in person and know each other in reality better. Please do not hesitate to ask me your questions. I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Jun 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jul 2020
Member since 18 Oct 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Farsi

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Tonawanda

Kristen H., 3005004

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Preferred cities: Buffalo

My name is kristen, I have been working with children from all ages for 10 years. In...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3013972

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 20 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X