GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Rochester, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Anika's Babysitter Profile 2947967

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

College Student with 8 Yrs of Babysitting Experience


  • 20-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Anika F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Anika, I am a college student studying pre-law at University. I have eight years of babysitting and nannying experience with several different families for children ages 5 months - 16 years. I am also CPR, First Aid, and Red Cross certified. I have experience with children ages 5 months - 15 yrs old. I am good at cooking and cleaning, as well as pet care! My favorite activities include golfing, swimming, and playing tennis. I am very organized and great at following any schedules or instructions, but am also very flexible and love to come up with creative activities. I have my full driver's license and have never been pulled over or in any kind of accident. I can also run errands or do housework. I also tutor all ages, my speciality is math, and I also do ACT tutoring and college advising. Please reach out if you are interested, I am extremely flexible and can start immediately!

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children


Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 07 Jul 2020
Member since 07 Jul 2020
Excellent health
Some food allergies
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brighton
  • - Irondequoit
  • - Pittsford
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Lahore

Bushra B., 3060736

Living in: Pakistan

Available: Feb 21 - Feb 21

I have no experience of nanny or babaysitter but I have raised my own kids both are ...

Personal Assistant Job in Campinas

Antonio V., 3063097

Job Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: , 25 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.