GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong, Seeks Babysitter Job.Gladys's Babysitter Profile 2935115

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Can work without supervision,kind and trusthworthy

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has passports for Hong Kong and Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gladys R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi im Gladys ,Im working before as baby sitter in Arab,Australian family for 2 years and half,That time thier baby was 2months old until 2 yeats and 8months.I left them because my boss got sick need to separate living other country for medicationsw im currently working in Hongkong as babysitter and helper i well finish on 2021 ofJan. Im hoping i can find a good employer after here welling to accept me at my age based on my experience on a baby sitter. The baby here was 2 months old when i came now shes 1 year. And 7 months.. I wish my profile will selected before i finished here.. Thank you have a great day. Godbless..

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 11 Jun 2020
Member since 10 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Istanbul

Diana B., 3007928

Living in: Turkey

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

...

Personal Assistant Job in Guaynabo

Mike B., 3013934

Job Location: , Puerto Rico

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X