GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bantul, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Anisa's Au Pair Profile 2899544

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm used to looking after my nephews and nieces :)


  • 22-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Anisa Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hallo, wie geht's? :)

I'm Anisa, but you can call me Nisa. I'm from Yogyakarta Indonesia. I'm a down to earth person, patient, and polite. Once you get to know me, i'm a cheerful person, and funny, though a bit quiet at the first time :)

In my spare times, i love drawing, painting, listening music, singing, walking, and making creative letter when i have a penpal. I send the letter to my penpal from other country :) i love to learn new culture and make new friends.

I have a big family. I have 3 step brothers and one sister. My first brother has a daughter (10 years old) and a son (8 years old). He lives next to my house, so my nephew and my niece always play with me in my house when they are not playing with their friends. Usually i play traditional games, and sing kid song with them.

My second brother has one daughter (1 years old), he lives in a same house with me and my parents, so when my brother and his wife busy, i look after their daughter, also feed her if it's needed :). Currently, i help my aunt to teach her grandson about basic math (multiple and divided), he's 8 years old.

It will be my first experience to be an Au Pair. Even though i haven't had an experience as Au Pair, but i'm used to looking after my nephews and my nieces. I also have no problem to do light household chores. I'm use to helping my mom to sweep and mop the floor. I study Guidance and Counseling in University. Now i'm in the last semester, and i'm working on my thesis. I'll graduate soon in August. I want to be an Au Pair after graduate because i love kids. Besides that, i want to learn europe culture, learn new language, find new friends and explore new places in europe countries :) I love to learn new culture and language, now i'm learning German by myself :)


Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 03 May 2020
Member since 02 Mar 2020
Good health
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brussels
  • - Spa
  • - Luxembourg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2946303

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.