GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny in Mahe, Seychelles, Seeks Nanny Job.Christianne's Nanny Profile 2895436

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bilingual Nanny/Housekeeper For Family Worldwide


  • 41-year old female
  • Seychellois
  • Living in Seychelles
  • Has a passport for Seychelles
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Christianne C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Good day!My name is Christianne and I am currently Kids club Attend in a 5*Resort Seychelles.However,I've lived and worked in the United kingdom (2004-2017) such an overwhelming experienced now I would like to experience new customs and cultures.I'm an honest,mature, reliable person looking for a suitable family for work as childminder/tutor/housekeeper. I am a cheerful and caring individual, willing, friendly, responsible, flexible, always makes an effort with the family, positive can do attitude, use my initiative when organizing activities. I'm keen to go the extra mile in whatever the task maybe. In addition, my childminding skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate,extended family and UK Aupair.I have two younger siblings who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young nieces and nephews, including infants.I wish and hoping to find a household full of joy and laughter!My childminding experience in the United Kingdom has been a whole lot of adventure and has equipped myself with skills and experiences needed to care for other family.I cook, clean, take the children to and from school, help them with homework, activities and much more. I have always loved children, taking my responsibilities very seriously and find nothing more rewarding than caring and being amongst them hobbies are fitness activities,volunteering and music.I like to point out that I have no visa restrictions travelling to EU countries as a tourist HOWEVER for employment I would need a permit.I welcome the opportunity to meet and hear from you,the family to discuss the position further(over Whatssup) I am available to start earliest September 2020. Further queries, please do not hesitate to get in contact. Thank you kindly,I await your response with anticipation. Sincerely, Christianne


Available Sep 2020 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 05 Jul 2020
Member since 19 Jul 2011
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Gibraltar
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Portugal
  • - Seychelles
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Filderstadt
  • - Hamburg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - New Zealander
  • - South African

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.