GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Abcoude, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jennie's Au Pair Profile 2885666

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

AU PAIR (ONE YEAR EXPERIENCE)

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Netherlands
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Jennie A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am Jennie C. 25 years old single; from Iligan City, Philippines. I currently live in Netherlands working as an Au pair. My contract here is about to end and I´m looking for a new Host Family for the another year of experience. Being an Au pair with a Dutch family is an amazing experience, I took care of two children ages 7-5 years old. I like more interaction with kids we spent our days after school mostly playing inside or outside(in the garden, play ground near the village center.) handicraft, reading,singing, dancing English Teaching. During my stay here,I learned that It’s never a tough job for me, because “I believe when you love what you’re doing, your enjoying,’’ honestly taking care of something like children, pet or sibling brings out the best in us, remind us to be selfless and teaches us to love without expecting in return. I learned that every child is specially, they have different needs to be fulfilled and to discover, if granting, when I am part of your family, I humbly confident that not just to watch your child but to take care of them wholeheartedly and patiently.

In terms with the Household task I´m easily understand with the specific instructions, my duties are to prepare meals for dinner, tidy up childrens room and toys, groceries, laundry and other tasks.

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life, I enjoy being outdoors, being with friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, taking pictures and practice editing. I love taking notes of different language.

Being an au pair to a foreign country was a great experienced. I learned lot of things especially how to interact with different kind of people especially with the children. I took care two children (5-7 years old) they go to school every Monday- Friday however it changes due to the COVID-19 and quarantine, therefore I have more time to watch over the children while the parents are also working at home, It was hard at the first week, but despite the situation I took a positive attitude to manage my time and dealing the children without them being bored. During this period we love doing crafts, baked cookies, playing school (teaching basic english words), dancing, singing. And I love also doing hairbraids with my girl host sibling. I am very patient and flexible kind of person.

I am fascinated working abroad especially in Europe, and to continue learning languages as I took already my Dutch course in Netherlands. To chase a dream is never a waste of time. When it comes to passion taking care of children is one of them, and also to learn the culture and language of your country is worth a life time experience for me.

As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them atleast a year. Lasty although I am quite flexible. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you; to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experience, to learn more about your family; interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement . Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2020
Member since 05 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Seventh Day Adventist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Los Altos

Cyrus P., 2947653

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X