GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Venezuelan Family in Miami Beach, FLAndrea's Nanny Job 2863729

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

nanny needed from january 14th for about 3 -4 months

    Our Family

  • Venezuelan
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Andrea R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

hi there,

i am a single mother living in south beach miami, with a beautiful son who is 5 yrs old. he comes to my house every other week therefore i will need the nanny only two weeks out of the month.

Job Description

Hi there, I am looking for a nanny to take care of my son two weeks out of the month, thurs- sunday 3:00pm to 6pm. english and spanish speakers preferred but not limited to. * I will be starting a new job and i need someone who has a valid DL, owns a car, can pick up my son from school some days at 3pm and others at 3:45pm. and take care of them until i get off work at 5:30 or 6pm. my son is almost 6 yrs old, lovely kid, active, speaks spanish and english. I would need help from january 14th. thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 4 - 5 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2020
Member since 19 Dec 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2893880

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Nanny Job in Clarence Center

Richelle R., 2891081

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

There are four of us, two 8 and 7 year old boys and a 3 year old little girl... dogs...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X