GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Bandung, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zahra's Au Pair Profile 2851876

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello Im Zahra , nice to meet you .

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Zahra D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Zahra I'm 24 years old girl. I'm graduated from a chemical analysis vocational high school and also were in college for food technology based so I understand some kind of chemical and food as well. I love to play with kids and treat them as my own. As a girl which will be a woman I know for sure that someday we will have a responsibility as a mom so I always treat kids as my own. I used to be a nanny for my cousins and my aunt who has both kids, baby and toddler. I know how to handle baby as well. I also a tutor in English and some basic math for kids around 7-13 years old and I love to teach them even it needs a lot of patiency I know :) haha. I also learn dutch, bit German and also japanese. I love to swim,sing (karaoke) , play volleyball and play sudoku (to keep my brain works) haha.

Okay I think that's all about me, thankyou for reading my profile. I hope you enjoyed it and if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me . Have a good day :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Mar 2020
Member since 17 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Kosher
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
Dutch
English
Indonesian
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Western Bicutan

Leizl W., 2947114

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X