GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 1 0

Au Pair in Cebu City, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aiko May's Au Pair Profile 2847559

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nice,Sweet,Reliable, Loving Au pair


  • 27-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Aiko May T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Host Family,

I am already excited about getting to know you. But, First of all, I would like to introduce myself to you.

My name is Aiko May , I am 27 yrs old and from the small town in Samboan Cebu, Philippines. With my aunt's house, Aunt- Virginia (56) and Uncle - James (79) and my mom was right beside our house where we live right now. My mom is Lesley ( 58) then i have a stepdad named Donald (32). I am living in a house that is located in an area full of nature. I haven't got a sibling but i always want one . i am an only child but I have any cousins and my nephew are just like siblings to me.

I have a very loving relationship to all of them what become pretty noticeable by dealing with each others, such as i love to play games with my nephew and get along with my cousins Biological father i don't know where he was, My mom was a housewife and my stepfather works as a carpenter. Overall, We are pretty Big family. I have 14 cousins. I studied at STI College dumaguete and graduated with a degree in information technology. After Graduation, I was hired at look style for 7 months as an Inventory Clerk After that I've got a new job as a production operator but unfortunately, I wasn't so lucky. I've been diagnosed that I am allergic to the product we used in Assembling car parts. Wayback in 2018,I was Hired at City Hall. After the 6 months contract i wasn't lucky enough to find a new job. that's why i was hoping that i could find a warm,loving,respectful family that could help me get through it.

For giving you a first impression of me. I want to start by telling you something about me and my personality:

I would describe me as a reliable,hardworking,caring,helpful and I'm a person with a strong willed and high- level of enthusiasm to work with children and Open minded woman who is interested in getting to know new countries, Who tries to make the best out of every situation.I love Spending time with my family and Always trying to help, I'm always there for them if they need me.

In my free time, I like to listen to music, editing, playing online games And Looking after my nephew which I am teaching him an alphabet while singing,counting by using toys or anything that I could have used, Identify colors with anything or fruits since we don't have a tool for teaching.., know the body parts.

At this Moment, I don't have work just looking after my 2 yr old nephew and I cherish the time I have spent with himr Some reason, to go abroad as an au pair has been wish of mine for several years now. Moreover, the year as an au pair abroad also is some kind of a journey to myself.

I'm persuaded of being able to a good au pair, Because I've always been loving children And Also Gather Valuable memories Living with a new family a foreign country and meeting new people and Experience the way of life of different cultures Conclusion, I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope we can develop a good relationship, working and living together as a family.I am Looking forward to talking to you.

Yours Sincerely, Aiko


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 36 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 04 Oct 2020
Member since 06 Nov 2019
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ziegelbrucke

Devon P., 2999126

Job Location: Glarus, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a mixed Canadian and Polish family living in the beautiful Kanton of Glarus, ...

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Nusaiba S., 2994083

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.