GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Ukrainian Family in Mandayulong, PhilippinesVita's Nanny Job 2843330

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I need a nanny!

    Our Family

  • Ukrainian
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Vita V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

I’m ukrainian, living in Philippines 4 years already . I’m a dj. I’m living alone with my son in condo . Sometimes my son is spending time with his father. You will know him also,he is Filipino. I will treat you like my family member if I see that you are doing your job good.

Job Description

Hello, I’m looking for a nanny. Mandaluyongve in. Salary:8k(negotiable) My son is 2,7y.o

Conditions: Day off:4 per month food allowance:food for free provisional period: 1month

main work: taking care baby, play with baby and do some homeworkok -live in living room

Skills: -age:20-45 , -FLUENT ENGLISH! -good healthy. Health check will be required -cheerful and lighthearted ,honest, patient ,clean ,willing to communicate -at least 1 year experience

Diplomas: -at least high school degree *Need vaild ID with NBI *long term hiring

p.s if you do your job good - I will increase salary+benefits.


Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 21 Nov 2019
Member since 26 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2965429

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.