GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with French Family in Casablanca, MoroccoAURELIA's Nanny Job 2839844

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We look for a wonderfull nany in Casablanca

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1, 3
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact AURELIA P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand well experimented about child care, please contact us. We look for somebody that we could trust. We are in Morrocco for 3-4 years and would like somebody who can stay that long with us. We have a villa with a garden and a swimming pool. You will have your own bedroom, bathroom and toilets.

Job Description

We are a French Family living in Casablanca, CIL ("Hay Essalam") just arrived from France. We have 2 children: allmost 1 year and 3 years, who goes to school. My husband works and I will beguin a new job soon. That is why our ideal nany should be well experimeted with little childreen and baby (care, security and child development). She'll have to cook for them and to care them with love and kindless.


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 36 - 42 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 11 Oct 2020
Member since 15 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - Indonesian
  • - Thai
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Forest Hills

Genesis A., 2997820

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Forest Hills


Nanny Job in Round Rock

Jason G., 3000481

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6. Mom and Dad work fulltime with mom starting a new work from h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.