GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Glenwood, MD, Seeks Nanny Job.Gemy's Nanny Profile 2831117

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Humanist active mexican girl seeks easygoing family


  • 34-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gemy P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi there! I am Gemy I am 34 years old. I am a soccer head coach. My experience as a nanny incluides taking care of kids from 4 months old to 17. I had wonderfull experiences with 3 host families. The Swayze´s in Charlotte, Vt. (2014 and 2015). The Lola´s in Ashburn, Va. (2017, 2018, 2019 & 2020). The Robinson´s (2021). I feel so happy with infants (0-5 years old) I´ve learned a lot with them and I love helping them to learn and stimulate them to develope their skills and see them growing safely healthy, smart and independient . I enjoy working with older kids as well taking them to practices or any other activity and having fun playing any sport.
Feel free to send me an inbox. I have the free member ship in this page so I can not send you an inbox if you don't message me first.


Available Mar 2023 - Aug 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 26 Jan 2023
Member since 01 Feb 2016
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Glenwood
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Madrid

Nadia I., 3293614

Job Location: Madrid, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Lafayette

Elizabeth C., 2818581

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Mature professional couple taking on the care of their niece. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.