GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Pasadena, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chelsea's Au Pair Profile 2826026

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Intuitive, playful and creative au pair

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Chelsea G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

I can't wait to meet you. I hope to be a helpful person in your life who makes things easier. I am a playful, intuitive, and creative 25 year old woman. I seek truth and authenticity and love to experience life to the fullest. I want to share happiness with people around me and I hope I can bring that to your family. In my free time I love to read (a lot of books!), cook, ride my bike, travel and write. I am a sociable person who loves to meet new people. I value honesty and accountability . Communication is very important to me. I would to au pair for at least 6 months but I am open for longer. I want to eventually settle down in France.I want to immerse myself in a new culture while also sharing with a beautiful family parts of my own culture. I love children and miss the joyfulness and light they bring into my life. I think it would be a wonderful experience to work with children on a regular basis while also exploring a new place. I love to learn and I love to teach and with the right family I can have both.I have experience teaching and watching over children for years. I have even taught a Sunday school class of 15 children aged from 5-7 years old. I've traveled around the United States quite a bit and have only been to Germany and France in Europe (I hope to see much more abroad). I love to play games but I can be serious when necessary. I believe children need structure just as much as they need to play.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Creole
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tarempah

Antje S., 2657080

Job Location: Riau, Indonesia

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of four who has been living on a secluded island in Indonesia for ab...

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Mohini B., 2852824

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We're a dynamic young family from mixed nationalities. We're expecting a baby in Dec...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X