GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Au Pair in Bolton, Canada, Seeks Au Pair Job.Julia's Au Pair Profile 2825894

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

22 Canadian Female Hoping to Work in Paris


  • 22-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Julia H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, My name is Julia. I am a 22 year old female from Canada, more specifically a town 40 minutes north of Toronto. I am a high school graduate and TEFL(Teach English As a Foreign Language) certified. Within the next two years I plan on studying graphic design, throughout high school I volunteered at a child and youth camp. For seven years I was a manager at a local Cafe in which I helped run the cafe and was required to work 6-7 days a week. I am interested in completing my au pair experience in Paris as it has been one of my favourite travel destination for a number of years. Although I am Canadian I also have three cultural backgrounds that are very dear to my heart... My mother is full Italian while my father is Native Indian and British. I am the 5th child out of 6th children which has given the opportunity to recognize the importance of family from a very young age. As a Canadian I grew up speaking English while also speaking a dialect of the Italian language in my home with my family. In Canada students study French throughout elementary school which given me a basic understanding in the French language, I do also continue to study the French language on my own.


Available Jan 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 9 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 05 Nov 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Palma de Mallorca

Maria Aragen C., 2604068

Living in: Spain

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Palma de Mallorca


Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Mohini B., 2852824

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We're a dynamic young family from mixed nationalities. We're expecting a baby in Dec...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.