GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Filipino Family in Al Khobar, Saudi ArabiaAyesha's Nanny Job 2823096

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Helper for Autistic Child

    Our Family

  • Filipino
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5, 8, 13
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Ayesha K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are family of five living in Saudi Arabia Dhahran.

I am mother of 3 beautiful children 13 years old boy, 8 years old girl and another 5 year old autistic girl. We are a happy fun loving family. Both of my older kids are independent but our little princess is dependent on us. I have been homeschooling her for an year and now she is ready to go to school from this September. I am in search for a helping hand who can become part of our family with sincerity. Whoever will come to our house will not be disappointed and will enjoy working and living with us.

Job Description

I am looking for a live in Nanny who can take care of my 5 years old Autistic daughter. She is going to school from this September. The duties of the nanny will be to take care of the autistic child: drop off her to school and bring her back toilet training feeding performing Occupational exercises to her playing through out the day and helping her become social

We are running a Son Rise program for our daughter and will teach the candidate how she can run the program with us. Basically the nanny will have to serve our daughter through out the day. Other duties will include serving food to my other two children when I am not home and keeping them safe at home when my husband and I are outside of the house.

We are looking for someone who is a: quick learner creative calming nature even tempered ready to take challenges fun enthusiastic energetic supportive open to change and improve true love for our daughter


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 20 Oct 2019
Member since 26 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
Special care:
Special needs care

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Hilke O., 2989879

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We have already had three AuPairs (two from the Philippines and one from Colombia) a...

Housekeeper Job in Tsada

Eunkyung S., 2989193

Job Location: Paphos, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.