GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Hungarian Family in Budapest, HungaryLiza's Nanny Job 2822999

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hungarian-Russian family looking for a long-term nanny

    Our Family

  • Hungarian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1.5
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Hungarian are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Liza V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of three, living in district XIV in Budapest. Our daughter was born in July 2019. My husband is a software engineer, i'm a scientist (ironically working on infant cognition). We both have flexible work schedules and work at home quite a lot. Our language at home is English, my husband is Hungarian, i'm Russian also speaking Spanish. I speak very bad Hungarian but i'm working on it! In our free time we love to (well... used to love anyway :) ) travel and do wildlife photography, sports (bike, gym, climbing, yoga) and cooking - at least some of us (that is me). The child is an easy one most of the time. She falls asleep easily for the naps, eats well and generally communicates her needs quite obviously. Also, she is cute.

Job Description

We are looking for a long-term nanny for our daughter born in July 2019, to start immediately, full time. Our main requirement is that we all like each other and you like kids, especially this particular one. We are looking for someone who would stay with the family for a while. As we are a multilingual family, it's also important for us that you speak fluently both Hungarian and English. In the summer we will move to Vienna. We would happy if this is something you are interested in. Knowledge of German is welcome! As for the duties, it's all about taking care of the toddler - feeding, changing, cooing, taking for a walk, all the usual things, and at times helping manage the rest of the life - unload the dishwasher, help with cooking, buy some groceries. We don't ask for a housekeeping, just some reasonable help. At the moment both of work from home, so we are around most of the time. Important thing, we need someone who could come at 8 in the morning (or even earlier if possible). We live in Zuglo.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Mar 2021
Member since 26 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, Hungarian is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Hungarian
Russian
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Orakei

Shurong H., 3075971

Job Location: Auckland, New Zealand

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in

To someone who has a kind and loving heart. I am a single mum with two children li...

Au Pair Job in Darien

Lynn W., 3028971

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We currently live in New York City with our 2 1/2 year old daughter and will move to...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X