GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Modesto, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maddie's Au Pair Profile 2821583

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young woman w/ babysitting experience seeks employment


  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maddie K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Maddie, and I'm a United States native. I'm from sunny California and looking to spend a year or two abroad. I'm an author who loves to travel and loves to work with children. I speak fluent English and I'm willing to learn other languages along the way. It's my intention to move abroad, and I'm looking for a kind, caring family to do so with. I'm fun-loving and have plenty of experience babysitting. It's my intention to be more than just a caregiver, but also a friend to those in my charge :)


Available Jan 2021 - Jul 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 09 Jan 2021
Member since 21 Aug 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Amsterdam
  • - Bristol
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leipzig

Anne S., 2619195

Job Location: Saxony, Germany

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

Hi there! We look forward to welcoming you here in our family and hope to have a nic...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3049174

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.