GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Andidzhan, Uzbekistan, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zikrulloh's Au Pair Profile 2817425

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ich bin freundlich, komunikativ und lustig


  • 18-year old male
  • Uzbekistanian
  • Living in Uzbekistan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Zikrulloh A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Liebe Gastfamilie,

ich heiße Zikrulloh und komme aus Usbekistan. Ich wohne in Andijan. Ich bin 18 Jahre alt.Werden Sie sicher, das ich lustig,pünktlich, sorgend, komunikativ und freundlich bin. Ich Deutsch lerne seit einem Jahr . Meine Interesse für Deutsch ist ziemlich hoch und meine Sprachniveau ist B1.Ich kann fluently auf Deutsch sprechen. Ich spreche auch Englisch(A2) und Russisch(A2).Ich kümmere mich gerne für Ihre Kinder.Ich kann mit den Kindern gerne Tisch Tennis, Fußball, Schach, Basketball ... spielen, Mathematik ,Physik ... unterrichten. Ich kann auch im Garten mit Bäumen, Blumen u.s.w arbeiten und leichte Hausarbeit machen. Ich brauche eine nette Gastfamilie und habe einen Termin im Botschaft.


Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 09 Aug 2019
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Trier

Sarah H., 2848990

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Nov 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Hello! I am Sarah and my husband is Jochen and we are both airlin...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.