GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Glendale, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.lilac's Au Pair Profile 2809046

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

super nanny available


  • 35-year old female
  • Israeli
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Israel
  • Has visas for Portugal and Spain
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 22+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact lilac s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Blessings. my name is Lilac. 35 years young Israeli. I have lived in the USA for 15 years now. I have been caring for children for over 20 years.(yes, I started very young). I have experience as a live-in, live-out, overnight, vacation nanny, a preschool teacher. and will all ages. especially toddlers and infants. I love nature and animals and I believe children blossom when they are allowed their natural connection to nature. I am an artist at heart with many different creative skills. you should know- I am a love bug and give lots of hugs and kisses!! I can also take your child to the park or on outings and playdates, museum, nature hikes. I believe in magic and the power of imagination! I am a very flexible care provider. I don't become overwhelmed easily. when I work with a family they become MY family, and the home I live in is mine as well, so I love helping and serving in any way I can. I am a health-nut, vegan, speak English, Hebrew, and some Spanish. I have a drivers license, clean record, I am a great swimmer and know CPR. I have many references available upon request and can send my resume. looking to work and live with a family in Spain, especially Sevilla because one of my dreams is to study flamenco cante in Spain. Thank you very much. may the best nanny find her way to your home. Lilac


Available Aug 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 19 Jul 2019
Member since 19 Jul 2019
Excellent health
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seville
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Rompin

Stephen W., 1670088

Job Location: Pahang, Malaysia

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Nov 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.