GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 2 0

Au Pair in Alexandria, Egypt, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kyle's Au Pair Profile 2806758

Profile Photos (13) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking for open-minded family!

    Personal

  • 24-year old male
  • Egyptian
  • Living in Egypt
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kyle T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My real name is Abdelrahman but my family and my friends are calling me Kyle since I was a small kid, I am 23, I'm an undergraduate student and I have a VALID INTERNATIONAL DRIVING LICENSE. I live In Alexandria City, it is one of the most beautiful city in Egypt. I have got a young sister Esraa and young brother Belal, they are 17 and 20 years old now. We are very close to each other, sociable and open minded family. My family from my mother's side Is too large and I love It, so I have many uncles, aunts and many of young cousins. I love children and I have been always love taking care of little ones of the family and having a good time with them, helping them with their homework, having fun by taking them to outdoor activities, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded by children!

I love reading books and blogs every day, listening to music and watching true story movies, traveling and learning about other cultures, meeting new people and sharing experiences.

My family and my friends say that I am a very responsible, organized, funny and loving person, furthermore, I love spending my day with kids and help In housework or cook. I am delighted to have the opportunity to expand my knowledge about cultures, meet your lifestyle, your habits and your children, which I greatly admire. I love spending time with children teaching them everything they should know, also they can teach me every day. They learn a lot from us, but we learn more from them than we think!.

I have a great experience working as AuPair taking care of kids from age 2 to 14 years old since 2015, last experience was in Shenzhen, China in Aug 2018, I was taking care of two kids Jiayi and Shaye, ages 7 and 9 (please see my profile pictures), it was such a great opportunity to learn more about Chinese history and learn some Chinese words! I was in charge of waking them up at 7:30 AM and helping them to prepare books for school, when it gets 8:00 AM, I drive them to school and pick them up at 4:00 PM. After that I help them doing the daily homework, when they finish it, I take them to outdoor activities. Finally, when it gets 8:00 PM, I used to read a book for them before they go to bed. We really had a great and funny days together!

I volunteered at many activities and charity organizations, one of them Is the greatest charity organization here In Egypt, so most of our work Is for children at Orphanages, we take care of them, helping them to paint and write, going with them to the pool or play in the garden because they liked It. It was a very nice and lovely experience I have taken, and I'm still volunteering with them In the meantime. Besides childcare experience, I also worked In different jobs (Uber Driver and Graphic Designer). I am so excited to be an active member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and knowing a bit more about me :)

Please feel free to ask anything you want to know about me! I'm an open book! :)

Can't wait to join your family!

Sincerely,

Kyle ^^

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jun 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2019
Member since 23 Jun 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Fort Washington

Stephen H., 2336732

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello future Aupair/Assistant. I think our job description is pretty thorough, but ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Wimbledon

Raf R., 2018723

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X