GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Irvine, CA, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lorna's Personal Assistant Profile 2803053

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant / Live-In/Out Nanny / Wonder Woman


  • 54-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lorna M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


PERSONAL ASSISTANT & CHIEF FUN OFFICER With a passion for assisting busy executives and their families, I founded a boutique organizing business in 2006. I have provided a vast array of services to Presidents, CEO’s and entrepreneurs; both at home and at the office. Whether it be dropping off dry cleaning, organizing your closet or filing systems, booking travel, creating memorable events or delivering solutions that drive productivity and profitability, I am your solutions provider...or your Wonder Woman, as my clients would have it! I adore kids of all ages, shapes and sizes; and I get that oftentimes you are torn between family and business demands. If you are looking for a trustworthy Mom who would be available to stir up some summer fun on water or land, then count me in! As a Stand Up Paddle enthusiast, avid kayaker and former competitive swimmer, dancer, and recreational triathlete, fun is my middle name. Love to get my hands dirty and make things, from cement pots to sand castles. I love to cook and taught my own adult kids how to maneuver their way around the kitchen..ys included! Wave my magic wand and clean-up is a breeze! My clients say I put the “fun” into mundane! I guess what I’m saying is that I’ve got your back if the board room is calling! Life is a balancing act; and you can’t balance things that aren’t equal and have competing demands. What you can do, however, is engage a small but mighty network of agile supporters who embrace your vision, anticipate your needs and leverage their strengths to help you achieve your short and long-term goals. It would be my pleasure to join forces with your Team / Family and leverage my rich background for your benefit! I invite you to visit my website at . While site revisions are pending, it will give you a great feel for the value I can deliver to you as an employer. A few of my favorite clients include Oakley & BofA / US Trust. References available upon request. Happy clients are the best form of currency! I look forward to meeting you! Lorna

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 08 Jul 2019
Member since 08 Jul 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Newport Beach
  • - Beverly Hills
  • - Newport Coast
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Palma de Mallorca

Maria Aragen C., 2604068

Living in: Spain

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Palma de Mallorca


Au Pair Job in London

Mairead N., 2850999

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, I have an adorably sweet 3 year old boy who is at nursery during the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.