GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Au Pair in Sacramento, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alicia's Au Pair Profile 2800919

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

College graduate seeks new cultural experiences


  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Spain
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alicia H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello families, I am a recent university graduate seeking new cultural experiences abroad. Currently, I work as a Program Manager for an after school program that caters to at risk youth. I am in charge of running my own site and ensuring the safety of kids ages 5 to 13 as well as providing them with fun educational after school activities. I previously worked at a nonprofit organization which provides group care and rehabilitation for boys ranging from 10-18 years old. I also worked as a Set Coordinator Assistant for a sports photography company that had me interacting with hundreds of kids at each photo shoot. I am great with kids and have experience taking care of children, including dressing and bathing, preparation of children’s meals, laundry, and assisting with keeping the children’s rooms and playroom tidy. I can also help with homework and tutoring different subjects. I am a kind and motivated team player willing to step in and help with daily activities. I am from California and come from a wonderful, lively, and large family. On my downtime I love to hike and explore new trails, cook new cuisines and desserts, as well as reading and writing. I love learning about different cultures and I am looking forward to the rewarding and challenging experiences that being an au pair will bring. I think this will be a great opportunity to be immersed in a different culture as well as see the ins and outs of everyday life in another country. Please favorite me or send me a message if you are interested, I look forward to all these new wonderful experiences!


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Apr 2020
Member since 14 Jan 2015
Excellent health
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Madrid
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Fayetteville

Gabrielle H., 3005431

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

My name is Gabrielle. I am 19 years old. I want to become an Au Pair because of my b...

Nanny from Tetuan

Anilyn R., 2998113

Living in: Spain

Available: Feb 21 - Mar 21

Dear wonderful family, I'm Anilyn, 35 years old. I'm trustworthy, caring and gentle...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.