GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Dreieich, Germany, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lara's Au Pair Profile 2800907

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

experienced with childcare and training with kids


  • 31-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lara Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, my name is Lara I am 30 years old and from Germany. I have a master’s degree in Politics and worked in international development and I am passionate about movement and art. I do Acroyoga, dancing and track and field. In my free time I like to go to Musuems, theater and Exhibitions. I am training with kids in Acroyoga, Circus and track and field. My experience with Childcare is versatile as I have a huge family where there were always some diapers to change or some child to take out or hang around with. In my closer Family I do have a sister and three cousins that live close by and who were basically brought up like siblings to me. During my studies, I worked as a nanny with 1-12 year-old children, for a long period of time in two Families. I speak English and German fluently and training at the moment in non-violent communication. I love to cook and don’t shy away from housework or changing diapers. And lastly I love reading bed time stories and making it more fun and interesting while imitating voices. If that sparked your interest in any way, I would be conversation with you to tell you more and learn about your family. ?


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2019
Member since 03 Jul 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.