GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Perth, AustraliaNathan's Au Pair Job 2786701

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Au-Pair Perth to be part of our family.

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 11 months
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Nathan K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for a live in Au-Pair to become part of our family and look after are our 11-month-old little girl. We live in Doubleview close to shops, Scarborough beach and easy access to the city. Mum sometimes works from home but what we need is someone to help with the routine Monday to Friday with some light housework. We are keen to find someone who wants to not just 'babysit' but to help us with our gorgeous fun baby's development and enjoy sharing all the fun milestones achieved over the next year! We are seeking someone who prides themselves on their attention to detail and being organised.

Job Description

The job involves taking care of our 11 month old and keeping her routine consistent. She is a very happy baby who is just learning to walk, talk and feed herself! This is an exciting but important age when she needs full supervision, independent play and stimulation to help her develop her skills. Some light housework will be required to help around the house e.g. emptying dishwasher etc. but duties mainly relate directly to the care of the baby. Both parents work full-time but mum can work from home sometimes, so flexibility is required. We are a busy but easy-going family and you will have evenings and weekends off. We live in a central location close to shops, beach and transport. You will have your own room and the bathroom will be shared with the baby. You’re welcome to hang with us and be part of the family or you also have your own living room if you want to chill on your own. No cooking required (unless you want to) as my husband usually does the meals. Food, Bills, home internet included Must be a Non smoker. We also have 2 cats so you can’t be allergic, and it would help if you like them! Car available on the weekends if you are over 25 and have drivers’ licence


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2020
Member since 04 Jun 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Dubai

Mohammad S., 3000500

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.