GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in Syracuse, NY, Seeks Au Pair Job.Janya's Au Pair Profile 2782429

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking forward to being apart of your family :)

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Janya W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi ! My name is Ja'Nya (pronounced as ????), but you can call me ?? or whatever your are more comfortable with. I expect the host family to be open minded and kind with a sense of humor. Since I love to laugh, I hope you will too. What the host family can expect from me is someone who will always give their best effort. I don't like when people are disappointed in me so I always make sure to work my hardest. I love working with children and getting to know them. I can teach them English and I can be their best friend while also making sure they're well taken care of as well as your home. I am very much obsessed with organization and cleanliness :) I have been caring for children since I was 11 years old. I am now 18 years old. I am very patient and understanding as I have 5 siblings and have spent most of my life caring for them while my parents were away. When the parents go off to work or would like a night out to have fun, I make sure that the children are being taken care of. I prepare their meals, help them with school work, make sure they are clean, and that we enjoy being around each other. I have always taken care of children in New York, but my biggest love is traveling so I want to take this a step further and care for children abroad. Especially in Korea since it is a country that I know a lot about and would love to learn more ! I am very outgoing and passionate. I wake up early because I don't like to waste my day. I love the world around me and I am always trying to know more about it. I constantly challenge myself to step outside of my comfort zone and find that I become happier every time. I have a job as a waitress right now and have been there for a year and a half. When I have free time, I listen to music, learn Korean, travel, homework, workout, etc. I taught myself how to read and write in Korean and am able to understand basic words and phrases. After my time as an Au Pair, I would like to continue my studies and work toward teaching English abroad. I will graduate high school on June 27th, 2019 :) If you would like to reach out to me and know more, my KakaoTalk is janyaw Thank you for reading :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jan 2020
Member since 26 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Iceland
  • - Japan
  • - Norway
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Nelson

Hubert M., 2891176

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Sydney

Alisia F., 2756429

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hola, estoy buscando una niñera en vivo. Vivimos en Sydney, Australia. Estoy esper...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X