GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 2 0

Nanny in Palma de Mallorca, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Maria's Nanny Profile 2760828

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Spanish Nanny / Personal Assistant /Governes


  • 40-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Maria A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Sir or Madam:
My name is Maria, I'm originally from Spain.
I have a Social Educator/Social Worker Degree and almost 10 years of experience working with children (4 months to 14 yrs). My first language is Spanish but I also speak English and Portuguese.
I'm a Nanny, Social Educator and Spanish Tutor.
I've worked as Nanny/Governess with three families more than eight years. Two of them are HNW families, VIP family and Royal family too.
I've worked also as Social Educator and Legal Tutor for more than seven years with children and minors professionally in a Juvenile Center and a Children's Home taking care of children.
Personally and professionally, I have a lifetime dealing with children: children's asociations, theater group, my nieces...
I'm very responsible and I helped to oversee the growth of the Centre to over 300 children and young people, with very different lives, from different social classes in complex circumstances and other happier.
I've developed many social skills in my dedication as a Caregiver and Educator, the overriding one of them all: love.
I've performed many roles: mother, guardian, friend, counselor, a caretaker, sports instructor (I love Paddle, Basketball), school support, Musician (I play the guitar and I'm Singer) and I love cook and I'm very tidy (I've worked as Housekeeper and as Assistant Chef too).
I'm very patient, loving and I'm very outgoing and I have a great sense of humor.
I'm an adult and also, from time-to time, I'm a girl and I like to have a lot of fun and children have a great time interacting with me. I'm also sensible and very decisive. I love working with children.


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 28 Mar 2023
Member since 04 Apr 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Long Island City

Devon D., 1542819

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 13 - Jan 13

Preferred cities: New York


Personal Assistant Job in Vista

Ramon V., 3202110

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in

Need a nanny caregiver for help after my surgery to help prepare foods or grab thing...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.