GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in North Shore, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Carmen's Nanny Profile 2741716

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Warmhearted all round personality! Great with kids!

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has passports for France and New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Carmen E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there my name is Carmen and I am a recently graduated High School student class of 2018. I am based in Milford/Takapuna with a full drivers license and my own car that can seat upto 5 people! I have done babysitting over the years for families but mostly babysit for my Aunty who has two boys aged 3 and 5 but often when looking after my two cousins it ends up being 4 boys total ages 2,4,5 & 6 which is definelty a challenge but we always have a great time. I love interacting with them they’re very charismatic and inquisitive which makes being around them fun and always keeping me in my toes! A few things about me! I am half French and am biligual being able to speak both English and French fluently! So if you want your kids to learn French I would deifnelry be handy for that too! I absolutely love sport, I have always played sport starting skiin when I was 3 and branching out to netball, tennis, football, snowboarding and everything in between. I am a very energetic and outgoing person and love the perf morning arts, I was always involved in the school productions right from when I was in primary all the way through to high school, I love music and performing arts and any form of expression. I am a very respectful, responsible and cheerful person and would say my best quality is my generosity as I am always giving those around me my time and patience, letting them know my support will always be there. I am very bubbly and a driven persona don atop at nothing to get the job done! I would say I am an all round personality and a very sympathie person, a very necessary quality for when dealing with children. There is so mich more to me that I would love to let you know about so if I sound like I would fit into your family life well please feel free to nd Regards, Carmen.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Feb 2019
Member since 07 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Auckland
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Clonmel

Brian A., 2741937

Job Location: Tipperary, Ireland

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Natoye

harold and Sybille d., 2559651

Job Location: Namur, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Sybille & Harold are 35 & 36,and have two children: Gaïa (2years) and Iris (2months)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X