GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 11 0

Nanny Job Available with Greek Family in Athens, GreeceAlexandra's Nanny Job 2737856

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

looking for live-in lady

    Our Family

  • Greek
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9 months
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Alexandra K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, We are a loving family, quiet and discrete. We do keep a balance between relationships and we respect each others space. We require a hard working individual who will manage to keep up with daily chores. An example of a day’s work would be waking up in the morning, having breakfast ( we are athletes, so fridge is ALWAYS full with whatever you can imagine). A day would start of with some cleaning of the house such as bed making of the rooms( depending which house we are at), helping out on anything extra required as any member of the family would, and ofcourse assist with the baby’s responsibilities.. It is essential that the future candidate is hard working and willing to make the extra mile. Generally speaking, we have ground rules at home, but we do want someone who will stay with us in the long run and so respecting each others space is essential.

Job Description

We are a young couple living in Greece. My husband is Persian and i am Greek American. We are looking for a nice lady who will assist us in every day chores, shopping, cleaning, and with the new coming baby in December We are seeking for an individual whom we will trust in the long run and will have position in our family. We need someone who will help with the baby’S education but also help the chores around the house. we will be traveling a lot so an EU VISA is required. If you are interested let us know!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2020
Member since 04 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - Arab
  • - Azerbaijanian
  • - Bangladeshi
  • - Chilean
  • - Chinese
  • - Eritrean
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Indian
  • - Iranian
  • - Japanese
  • - Malaysian
  • - Maldivian
  • - Moldavian
  • - Mongolian
  • - Moroccan
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Atlanta

Karsyn M., 2944906

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Jul 21

Hi there! My name is Karsyn . I'm an ambitious and adventurous 26 year old ready...

Nanny Job in New York

Kevin K., 2979624

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a active health open minded happy family. Mother is main caregiver and dad wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X