GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Jakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Indri's Personal Assistant Profile 2734792

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Personal Assistant


  • 42-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs


  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Indri K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear future Employer, My name is Indri , 39 years old, female from Indonesia. I graduated from Universitas Hassanudin, Indonesia. When i was in University, I worked as a part-timer in a radio station as an announcer for 4 years (2003-2007) and after graduated I moved to Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia and worked as a Personal Assistant to the Director of a small company. In 2011 - 2014, I moved to Netherlands to pursue my master degree in Radboud University, Nijmegen.

I just got back from USA 6 months a go, I lived there for 4 years (2014 - 2018)

Currently I am looking for a long-term job as personal assistant. I am willing to travel abroad if I have an opportunity to do so.

I really wish you would consider my application. If there are something more you want to know about me, please do not hesitate to o speak with you and to answer your questions you may have about me.

Warm regards, Indri

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2021
Member since 06 Feb 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Crofton

Hannah B., 1548373

Job Location: MD, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate: My husband and I are Americans living in Crofton, MD (Near Washingt...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.