GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
32% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in New Rochelle, NYSarah's Nanny Job 2730774

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time live in nanny position

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1,5,8
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sarah G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi! We are looking for someone warm, fun, caring and responsible to partner with us in caring for our children. We have three girls ages 8, 5, and 1. Our oldest is in second grade, middle in prek and the baby is home right now :). They love to play outside, swim, do arts and crafts and play with their friends. We live in a suburban neighborhood with plenty of other nannies, classes and fun activities for kids and their caregivers. We have a warm and open home and look forward to welcoming you!

Job Description

Duties include: Engaging the girls in age appropriate activities. School/bus pick up and drop off Meal preparation General housekeeping Laundry A typical day will begin around 7am. The kids will all be in school by 9 am. The older two take the bus and arrive home at 4. The youngest will be in a local preschool for a few hours each day. There will be occasional evening babysitting as well. As this is a live in job we will provide all food, and a car for use driving the children.


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 07 May 2019
Member since 09 Jan 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.