GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
30% 48 0

Au Pair Job Available with Czech Family in Jindrichuv Hradec, Czech RepublicChristina's Au Pair Job 2730477

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Czech Family seeks native EN. speaker (summer 2023)

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 10,16
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Christina T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear au pairs,
My name is Christina, and for the past 12 years I have been an English tutor for a wonderful family! I take off the summer months to be with my family and therefore for the past several years we have used this website to help us find an au pair for the summer months.
We are looking for someone who is energetic and even creative. They have two boys, 10 and 16 years old. Their knowledge of the English language is incredible!! :) We have had wonderful experiences employing fantastic, energetic girls throughout previous summers and so we thought to take the same approach and employ someone for the summer months of 2023. Continuously communicating in English has improved both boys' English and overall the family's English. Both sons have several sports activities that they attend weekly.
The family is very outgoing, they love to travel to Prague on the weekends. They enjoy swimming, being outdoors, doing many cultural activities and learning new things.
This family would be very happy if you would be willing to help them continue to enrich their lives with the English language.
If they sound like a family that would be good and fun for you to work with, please respond to this. We would love to hear from you!!
Christina :)

Job Description

My name is Christina and I am helping a family that I have been working with, since autumn 2011, try to find an au pair for the summer of 2023. Beginning May/June 2023 till roughly the end of August 2023. They would like to employ a native English speaker as an au pair for when school is out during the summer months.
Our main goal is employing someone who is a native English speaker. Being surrounded by English all day, every day, has proven to be very helpful to all members of the family! The daily routine would include helping out with the boys (doing fun activities with them and even helping them out with their English skills) and simple light household chores.
Using this website has proved to be successful. We have found au pairs for 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. (In 2014 we had an au pair from Holland, in 2015 we had an au pair from California, USA, in 2016 we had an au pair from Wisconsin, USA, in 2017/2018 we had an au pair from Ohio and we had an au pair from Arizona in 2019 - all au pairs were fantastic.) Unfortunately in 2020, 2021 we weren't able to have an au pair come over due to the COVID situation that has impacted the entire world. :( But last summer, in 2022, the au pair from Ohio returned for a third time!! :)
Please let me know if you would be interested. Thank you!! :)


Available May 2023 - Jun 2023
From 2 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 03 Mar 2023
Member since 14 Jan 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Aliso Viejo

Sanaz G., 3132400

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a young professional family of a physician and engineer. We have the middle e...

Nanny Job in Milan

Molly S., 3342688

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.