GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Eskilstuna, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Madelene's Au Pair Profile 2725756

Profile Photos (28) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced au pair seeking au pair/pet sitter job


  • 29-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Madelene E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I reckon I'm a happy, positive girl who loves to travel and make new friends. In my free time I like to do photographing, reading, painting, movies and spend time with my friends and family. I'm responsible, mature and think it's important to substain a good relationship with the people I have around me. I like it tidy and don't like when stuff is laying around, I can, however, tend to have my own room quite messy but always get down to tidy it when I get annoyed of the mess. When I'm working I make sure to be on time and do what should be done, and I am a bit of a perfectionist, but in my free time I do like to go out with my friends, to the movies or go dancing at the clubs. It's important for me to be able to have my own life and some own time to spend as I want on my free time.

In 2012 I was living in new zealand working as an au pair for a family in auckland. I was working for them since august 2012, taking care of their 5 year old girl. I've been in new zealand since february 2012 and I started out working for 5 months for a family with 4 children 3 till 12 years old. I mainly looked after the 3 year old boy during the days and then picked up the older children from school caring for all of them in the afternoon. Did some housework like tidying up childrens rooms, washing, dishing and helped with dinner. After finishing with that family I worked for a lovely family for two weeks while they were waiting for their new au pair to arrive and I was waiting to start my job with my last family. I was caring for two girl, 1 and 3 years old, mainly looking after the 1 year old while the sister was at daycare. In Sweden I did some volunteer working at an animal shelter for cats before going to new zealand.

(EDIT) I am now back home in Sweden since June 2013. since I got back to Sweden I’ve been in Italy for a month attending a language school, working at a home for elderly people with dementia and at a school as a substitute. Mostly afternoon care, but also some classes and in-school jobs with children aged 6-15. studied to become a hairdresser, worked in Scotland for a month, traveled around Asia for a bit and since two years I’ve been working as a hairdresser here in Sweden but I quit my job to go traveling around Europe and South America which I’ve done for the past 6 months. I’m now back in Sweden and are looking for a new job. I am looking for a new au pair family for the period of 1-12 months, may be exdendable if it feels right once I'm there. I am more then happy to provide pet care. I love animals and have had them around me my whole life. I have also been horse riding since 7 years old. I love to travel and would be happy to go almost everywhere in the world. I am very interested in culture and history, and to see how different countries work and whats different from Sweden.


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 04 Feb 2020
Member since 16 May 2012
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dublin
  • - Edinburgh
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Al Ain

Wadima A., 1368447

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in


Nanny Job in Bodrum

Elif K., 2985322

Job Location: Mugla, Turkey

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi, My husband and I has moved from Istanbul to Bodrum two years ago. We have a v...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.