GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Iva's Nanny Profile 2704732

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My own daugther 4. I love children And they love me.


  • 32-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Iva M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family.. my name Is Iva And I have my own child, daugther 4years Old. My experience with children Are a lot due to having 6children in our family. I love to teach them english language by funny games,I love to play with them And do some sport. I just love children And they see it,thats why they love me too. I am a fitness coach,So I Can give them a lot too. I would love to be a "big friend" of Your children. Your children Will feel safety with me And loved.. On the other hand,if they would love to have another small friend,I Can introduce to them my daugther Eleanor (4) WHO speaks english And loves children So much. If you search for Nanny And for a small friend for your children,dont hesitate even one second And contsct me on rofile please. Thank you So So much.


Available Mar 2021 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2020
Member since 21 Jul 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hertford

Eve L., 3065614

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We have two lovely boys Our eldest is 9- he is pretty chilled out and loves to wat...

Senior Caregiver Job in Toronto

Patricia B., 3060572

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.