GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 0 0

Au Pair in Yogyakarta, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Clara's Au Pair Profile 2666378

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

This hard-working, sociable, experienced au pair


  • 25-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Clara C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Chère famille, Je m'appelle Clara. J'ai 24 ans.

I just finished my journey in a french family (for 6 months) who lives in France. I wish to be a part to another family now. I speak french (C1 level/native level) I start to speak english since I was 5/6 years old. My grandpa can speak english fluently (that's the main reason I think) other than that, My parents sent me to an english course from grade 4-middle school (5 years) until I can speak english fluently.

My 2 teaching experiences in Nakhon Pathom, Thailand and Guangzhou, China were wonderful! September-December 2018 : I did au pair at a small town in France and decided to move to Lille (big city) due to the access to go to my language school.

IF YOU (or YOUR CHILDREN) WANT TO LEARN ENGLISH AND FRENCH, you're coming to the right person! I will prepare the teaching materials and help you to fulfill your goals.

Jan-june 2019 : I currently live with Family and I really enjoy my stay. They had lived 6 years in London and all of the kids go to international school. My duties are driving kids to school and their activities, teach english to the youngest child (because he moved out of London when he was 2,5 yrs, so his language ability was not fully developed.) Last week (3rd week of June 2019, after 5 months of working jn this family! ) The family admit that I did a good work because our little Sam can speak english now. I don't know what was going on with another au pair before me (they had 2 english, 1 american, 1 canadian) but from the start, It's sure that Sam couldn't hold the conversation in english (he mixed english and french + lack of vocabulary and there was moments when he spoke french all the time... ) I finished my study in french education, that's why I know a method to teach ppl in language. And I felt like crying in happiness that finally I can help Sam to speak english.

I also help an association (that I did my internship in 2017 in Tourism field in Hauts-de-France with another 31 young people from different natioanalities) and do volunteer in the same time. Believe or not but 80% of my friends are above 70 years old. I really love how french erlderly live their life. I give a help and talk a lot with them, I brighten up their life as they do to me. I have my life here in Lille, as my 2nd time I stay here, I meet so many people, got invited into many events, party and live my life like a french. But I think I need to find another experience, this comfort zone wont make me grow. :) I'm sure that I will go back to Lilleafter another year. But now, I'm willing to help another family and adding another language ;) I'm sorry if I can't give your more details here on my profile. Feel free to ask me.:) (I'm not used to this website, because I type from my it's not comfortable at all) P.S : I'm not a premium member so I can't send you a message first.


Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 22 Apr 2020
Member since 12 Jul 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - China
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - South Korea
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Schilde

Nadia A., 2894714

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Als u nog niet klaar bent om dit gedeelte in te vullen, kunt u dit later doen. Klik ...

Babysitter Job in Auburn

Mariia G., 2941947

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.