GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Icelandic Family in Bertrange, LuxembourgJulia's Au Pair Job 2654240

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An international family seeks aupare for 2 kids

    Our Family

  • Icelandic
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 13
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Julia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Candidate, welcome to our international family settled now in Luxembourg. We have lived in France, Luxembourg and Iceland, and our children (6 yo girl and 13 yo boy) understand and speak these languages. As we are travelling quite a lot both for our business and as a family, we have had au pairs and live-in nannys since 2010, and have always found it a great experience. We counted on the trustworthy, independent, experienced and kind people to help us raise our children. Every nanny we shared home with grew very attached to the kids, and today we have contact with a few of them on regular basis now that they have moved on with their lives. We are sure you will truly enjoy us as a family, as your home and as a new exciting life experience. We would like to help you organize your own personal life here as much fun and learning as possible. Contact us if this sound appealing! Looking forward, your family.

Job Description

The Au Pair’s main responsibility is that of a live-in full-time nanny for the 13-year old son and 6-year old daughter. Full time means an average of 40 hours a week, a detailed sample schedule can be provided. The Au Pair will provide weekly house maintenance that can also be detailed and small errands if needed and agreed with the family. English is a must. Driving licence and a solid driving experience is a must.


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 04 Oct 2020
Member since 18 Jun 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3076192

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Clearwater

Zachary L., 3070279

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, my name is Zack, my wife is Cortney, daughter and dog is chicken nugget ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.