GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Penticton, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Monica's Nanny Profile 2645348

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, reliable, dependable, trustworthy

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has passports for Canada and Germany
  • Has visas for Canada and Germany
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monica G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi:) my name is Monica. For the past year I have been a caregiver for my elderly parents, however, they are moving into an assisted living facility and will no longer need me to care for them. Ive always loved kids; I was the girl that babysat all the kids in my neighborhood while growing up. In my early 20’s I worked in several daycare centres then I ran my own for awhile. I love how authentic children are, no filters; just saying it as they see it. They seem to gravitate towards me, sensing that I am a safe person. Along with Canadian, I recently attained my German citizenship so traveling anywhere in Europe will not be a problem. I also understand a fair amount of German but am not great yet with conversing, am still learning!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Jan 2020
Member since 30 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belize
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Jamaica
  • - Netherlands
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Einsiedeln

Sumant S M., 2868919

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Aug 18 - Sep 18

### Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper/Driver available!Would prefer a live-out job arou...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Sebastian M., 2484407

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X