GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Norwegian Family in Leander, TXTerence's Nanny Job 2639411

Profile Photos (11) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Family of Four Boys seeking Super Nanny (good energy)

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages .3,3,8,12
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Terence R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we love adventure. We are looking for that special, loving person to add to our family. We love to travel and you would always be part of our never ending journey.

Job Description

Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment with unconditional love in the NOW... Supervise the children’s activities at all times Help with meals Dress the children Place the baby down for naps when needed Change diapers Perform housework related to child care Teach the children all about self discovery Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Plan and lead educational activities both in and out of the home Discipline the children, when necessary Drive the children to and from activities

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Nov 2019
Member since 18 May 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Palma de Mallorca

Maria Aragen C., 2604068

Living in: Spain

Available: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Preferred cities: Palma de Mallorca

...

Au Pair Job in Melbourne

Linda B., 2623050

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Márciustól megint magyar au pair-t keresünk Melbourne-be Ausztráliába. Az Au pairnek...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X