GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Dedham, MA, Seeks Babysitter Job.Anai's Babysitter Profile 2606785

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 28-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anai R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! My name is Anai I’m from México, and I’m 26 years old. I am a hard working and responsable person in everything I do, essy going, funny, honest, intelligent and friendly. I have a lot of experience with children, I have worked as a babysitter for five years and I became to aupair last year so I have the abilities required for taking care of them. I have done different activities in my experience as a babysitter, I have helped them with their homework, we have fun going to parties, we have played some sports like soccer, swimming and gymnastics. I love kids and work with them because I always learn something new with their great imagination. I am an excellent choice to be your new babysitter because I am very reliable and also very safety conscious. It's obviously very important that you as a parent / parents are feeling secure when I am responsible for your child / children. Since I have taken care of my niece and nephew, I have certainly gained insight into the importance of safety for children and, therefore, I can promise you that with me you can feel safe, children’s safety comes first! In addition to the above, I would describe myself as a loving and enthusiastic person who loves to laugh and who believes that common sense is an important thing to have when it comes to dealing with children (and people in general). Im also a very orderly and organized person who likes to having it nice and clean around me and to plan things ahead (even though I have no problem to play things by ear either). HOBBIES: I really enjoy going to do something outdoors discovering new places with my family or friends. I love travel and try new things over there like to see the landscape of each place and taste the foods they have. Another things that I really enjoy is listening music, I always singing everywhere and anytime. Shopping, is another thing that I do in my free time I can go to the shopping malls and spend my whole day there. Swimming, parks, sports games these are another hobbies for me.

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children


Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 07 Jan 2022
Member since 04 Mar 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Mc Allen

Michael W., 3048916

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Looking for someone to assist with my 5 year old son. He is very sweet. Looking for ...

Au Pair Job in Centennial

Rick and Roxanne C., 3140377

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, We are a kind and generous family who seeks someone of similar characteristi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.