GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 1 0

Nanny in Peoria, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.Katryna's Nanny Profile 2596677

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Adventure is out there!


  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katryna C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello everyone! My name is Katryna, but I go by Katie. I'm 23 and grew up in Phoenix, Arizona. I come from a family of eight, including 2 younger brothers and 3 sisters. I'm the second oldest of the bunch. My mom is a kindergarten teacher and I grew up playing and helping her out in her classroom. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and I still absolutely love it. I have experience with every age from newborn to 17 years old. I love playing and experiencing new adventures and activities with kids! I worked for the Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts of America for 5 summers and absolutely loved it! I had the title of the "Adventure Director", which means that I would take a group of scouts, aged 10-17 out on hikes, camping, rappelling, rock climbing, horse back riding, kayaking, and so much more! I have had 3 past nanny jobs in 3 different states, if you would like references just let me know! A little bit about my likes, my favorite color is purple and my favorite animals are dogs and penguins. I love food! And trying new foods. I love anything and everything outdoors! If you have any questions or you would just reach out to know more about me, please do not hesitate to! I am super excited to hear from you and find a family that I can take care of and be apart of. Thank you! Katie:)


Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 02 Jan 2020
Member since 11 Feb 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Branford

John P., 2270835

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.