GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Emmen, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.Aphinya's Au Pair Profile 2503661

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Thai girl (already in EU) looking for aupair/nanny job


  • 27-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aphinya N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Future host family I'm a thai girl who works as an aupair in Germany now. I am **Looking for summer job in the EU.Available from mid-May to mid-Sep** I have experience in nursery and working abroad as an aupair for several years. I used to be aupair in Belgium and Denmark in the past year. I am still in touch with my ex-host families. I visit them every yearferences upon request.I'm energetic,flexible and reliable. My hobbys are drawing,cooking,hiking and hangout with friends. I'm good at small children(0-5y.o) but I do not mind to take care older children. We can be friends and have a good time. Also, I do not mind doing household. If you make me feel like home,I want to see my house clean. I speak of course my mother language Thai,moderate English,basic Danish and German. Please let me know if you find my profile is interesting!


Available Apr 2019 - Sep 2019
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 05 Aug 2019
Member since 08 Aug 2017
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Oslo

Anne Marie C., 2138188

Living in: Norway

Available: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Dear Family, I am Anne Marie from the Philippines, but currently in Oslo, Norway no...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.