GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Gothenburg, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Johanna's Au Pair Profile 2483873

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Very good experience


  • 21-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Johanna M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hey! My name is Johanna and I'm 19, soon 20 years old. I am from a small city outside Gothenburg, Sweden. I am a very happy and positive girl who loves being active. I like going long walks and being outdoors. In my sparetime i like to spend time with my boyfriend, friends and my grandparents.

I am a very ambitious and targeted girl who loves to have many balls in the air. I am currently working full-time on a school for kids with disabilities and as a personal assistant to an 11 year old disabled girl on the weekends. I am also fill-in worker for two multihandicapped brothers and a nanny to two brothers 4 and 7 years old, at the same time I study some math in distance. Yeah, many balls in the air- that’s my thing. In my spare time I like to go for walks, spend time with boyfriend, friends and my grandparents.

I have been lucky to get the opportunity to work with my biggest interests- kids. Already at the age of 16, I received my first job with children. There I worked in a preschool during the summer.

During the summer of 2016, I volunteered for a camp called “Segling på Lika Villkor” - Sailing under the Same Conditions, which is a camp for disabled kids and young people. There we received first aid courses and how children play, activate and learn the best way. In the autumn of 2016 I was a sports coach for children between 2-10 years. There I also attended a course in leadership and how to activate children through games and team sports.

I have also worked as a nanny for two brothers, 4 and 7 years old since September 2016. In December 2016, I also started working as a personal assistant to an 11 year old girl.

In August of 2017, after a year as a fill-in a got a fulltime job at the special needs comprehensive school . There I have learned Sign Language and I have also gone courses in how children communicate, image support and low-impact treatment.

I have always loved being around children, therefore I have worked a lot with children and young people, both with and without disabilities. I also like two set high goals, learn new stuff and to always develop. As a person, I am responsible, have good leadership skills and I am good at taking initiative.


Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 2 - 7 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 03 May 2019
Member since 05 Jul 2017
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Perth
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Makati

Ma A., 2845822

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

My family is a Filipino-American household. English is mostly spoken in the house, ...

Au Pair Job in Zurich

Helen G., 1854271

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 19 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a young family, with a 48 years old father (dentist) and a 37 years old mothe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.