GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Anaheim, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Alexandria's Au Pair Profile 2469023

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Californian who needs a change of scenery

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alexandria Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Alex and I am an American from Southern California (15 minutes from disneyland) who is looking for a change in the local scenery. As I have travelled through a bit of Europe, but have never lived outside of California, I am very excited to learn not only about the country's culture, but the family I would au pair for and the dynamics in which they run their home and raise their children, as well.

At the moment, I am a student and would love to find employment for this summer (2019) during my break between spring and fall semester. This time period is from late May to August!

I have been a babysitter for many families throughout my youth and adulthood, working the past four years as a nanny for a family with three children (now aged 7, 10, and 14) and in charge of their transport, tutoring, and entertainment. Along with this, I spent time as a Student Intern at an elementary school and have experience with children of all ages. I absolutely love kids just about as much as I love dogs, and I hope to become like a big sister to any children I get to help with! Animals are also not an issue as I absolutely adore them and spend as much time with them as possible.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Jun 2019
Member since 09 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Presbyterian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Nippori

Ashleigh Kay W., 2834653

Living in: Japan

Available: Nov 19 - Jun 20

Hello My name is Ashleigh, you can just call me Ash. I'm a 24 English female that ...

Housekeeper from Leiden

Rowena K., 2850884

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Dec 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Leiden

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X