GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with German Family in Freital, GermanyUyanga's Au Pair Job 2459624

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair in Germany / Dresden

    Our Family

  • German
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 4 and 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Uyanga R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a German and Mongolian family. We live in Freital, bordering to Dresden in our new big house with lots of space inside and outside. We have two children aged 6 and 4 years. We use Rudolf Steiner (Waldorf) method for the education of our children, because it is natural and very toddler-friendly, and understands the natural needs of children. We are looking for an English or Mongolian speaking Aupair girl for a year. We have a good breakfast every morning ;-). Our children are healthy, happy and kindergarten-free. We drive them 3 days a week in the morning after breakfast to playgroups to play. The children have music lessons 1 day a week. We will come home in the afternoon. In the late afternoon, the children's dad comes home. In the evening we will have dinner together and tell the day. On the weekends, we like to do something nice, or travel somewhere.

Job Description

The aupair girl is welcome in our family. We regard her as part of our family, as a big sister to our children, and as a big daughter to us. She should speak English or Mongolian with the children, play games, and a lot of singing, if possible. Her duties also include lighter chores. It would also be nice if the Aupairmädchen could deal with Waldorferziehung (Rudolf Steiner) independently. The Aupair girl will have enough free time to learn German, and to experience German culture up close and live. You have your own beautiful new room with good new wood furniture and your own new bathroom with good modern facilities. You can use our second car at any time, also in your free time, and also on the weekends. If you want, you can also travel with us free of charge on the weekends. We are looking forward to the great time with our new Aupair! If you want, please contact us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 8 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jan 2021
Member since 23 May 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Irish
  • - Mongolian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scots
  • - Scottish
We speak:
English
German
Mongolian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3076192

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Nanny Job in Crans

Erdes B., 3074176

Job Location: Valais, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Our family is searching for someone kind and caring as personality, to enjoy the wor...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X