GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Hurst, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Christina's Nanny Profile 2389670

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring and Creative Nanny


  • 37-year old female
  • Puerto Rican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Christina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


The nurse at my high school ran an informal babysitting agency for parents who had disabled children. It was through her that I had my first opportunities to care for children who were not my family or children of family friends. After high school unbeknownst to me, my mother posted me on her hospital's internal bulletin board as a caregiver, I received many jobs this way over the yrs, usually short term newborn care until the baby was old enough for daycare (6 weeks old to 3 - 6 months old). I also have experience with multiples, I've nannied three sets of twins and a set of triplets were born into my extended family. I am very familiar with babies and children with disabilities and/or behavioral issues and am well versed in that type of challenging care. I have experience with newborns to school-aged children. Cooking, light cleaning and laundry for the kiddos are included if I am hired.

My own daughter started kindergarten with a 1st grade level and exited with a 3rd grade reading level. I took art in school for 6 yrs and I am capable of finding fun craft projects for children. I am an outdoorsy individual who excels at hiking, children need time for imaginative nature play, exploring the natural world around them.

I am seeking a family with 1-3 children to love and be a part of, while I do not mind short term work (1-6 months). I would love a long term position; children need stability in their caregivers. I also have some experience with caring for multiples, as we have a set of triplets in our extended family! I look forward to hearing from you!

Recently re-certified in Adult, Child and Baby CPR. I also have a clean driving record and background check available.


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 29 Jul 2020
Member since 13 Jan 2017
Good health
None - I eat everything
Unitarian Universalist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Patsaiika

Christina T., 2973393

Living in: Greece

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 21


Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We love dancing, traveling, and spend time outdoors. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.