GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
91% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Altamonte Springs, FL, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Genevieve's Personal Assistant Profile 2364098

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (3) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

PERSONAL/FAMILY ASSISTANT

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Uganda and United States
  • Has visas for Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda and United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Genevieve N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a responsible, organized person ready to help with child care, errands, tidying, running household, attending meetings, organizing travels,presentations,setting reminders for appointments, screening calls etc. I run errands of anything from basic bill payment, deposits, groceries, to more complex duties making sure i provide relief and keep things running smoothly with day to day business. I am calm under pressure and capable of thinking on their feet in a crisis Maintaining confidentiality is a fundamental requirement is very important to me. I do posses Tact and discretion, for dealing with confidential information.i am very loyal,honest, dependable and above all trustworthy ready to provide relief with an "i can do attitude" at all times. I am a professional/family assistant that is hardworking and flexible in all situations and possess the following: 1.Excellent organizational and time management skills 2.Good written and spoken communication skills 3. Accuracy and attention to detail 4.Excellent computer and administration skills 5.Ability to use my own initiative 6.love children

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jan 2021
Member since 17 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Carouge

Ivan V., 3074550

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X