GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
42% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with British Family in London, United KingdomMariana's Au Pair Job 2339368

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fantastic live-in role in Notting Hill, London!

    Our Family

  • British
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1.5 year, 7 years
  • No pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Mariana K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a young family of 4. We have a 18 months old baby boy and 5-year-old son. I'm currently studying for a Masters degree and my husband runs his own company.

Job Description

Seeking a live-in housekeeper/ nanny or mother’s help to be in our family long term. We have 2 boys, 1.5yo and 7yo, in nursery 3 x a week (9am - 3pm) and one in school full time, both nursery and school are walking distance from home.

The candidate will be responsible for getting the boys up and ready for school and do the school run, be responsible for nursery duties, preparing dinner and collecting from school. We are looking for someone who is kind and dynamic. The ideal candidate will be organized to keep up with all school activities, packing bags and helping with homework and enjoy cooking simple, fresh, healthy meals.

We live in a lovely and very spacious house with a garden. The accommodation is a lovely room with her own independent entrance and bathroom. This is a non-driving position.

The candidate will be given an Uber account to take our sons to and from activities when its too far to walk. She will have an unlimited budget for her personal weekly grocery shopping, full use of the internet and all the facilities in the house, and we are happy to discuss a local gym membership.

We are flexible with amount of hours, full time or part time, as long as we have 2 hours in the mornings covered (7am to 9am), and 3 hours in the evening covered (4pm to 7pm). Please get in touch, with references, if interested. Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 18 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2020
Member since 29 Sep 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Armenian
English
Portuguese



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Housekeeper Job in Thornlands

Ron H., 963311

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 16 - Jul 16

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a close family that enjoys our time together. The children are growing and I...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X