GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Hellerup, Denmark, Seeks Au Pair Job.Zelal Deniz's Au Pair Profile 2327165

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced female, already living in Denmark

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Turkish
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Turkey
  • Has visas for Denmark and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Zelal Deniz A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am an experienced Turkish female, already living in Denmark, looking to find a new family, since my previous family decided that Au Pair was not for them.

I have studied pharmacy for 3 years, and I have another 2 years to finish. I am currently waiting to continue, so I can enjoy another culture, as I really love Denmark.

I have worked with 2 small children previously, and love playing and interacting with especially small children.

I was cooking weekly, cleaning daily, and am comfortable with pets, since my previous family had a nice dog that I walked daily.

I speak danish on a novice level, enough to communicate with children and simple conversations. I speak english and turkish very well.

I am a loving, caring, energetic female, with a straight forward, fun personality.

Hope to hear from you soon :-)

Thanks, Deniz

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 07 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Danish
English
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Rabat

Milagros A., 2905945

Living in: Malta

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 21

Dear family, I am a friendly, responsible, enthusiastic patient person who adapts to...

Nanny Job in Saint Catharines

Justin R., 2869073

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you. I am a new family doctor who recently finished the school a few ye...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X