GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Bloomfield Hills, MIAshley's Nanny Job 2249518

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes


    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 10, 9, 7 and 4
  • Has pets
  • Presbyterian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Ashley C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Located in a beautiful suburb outside of Detroit. The house is situated on 4 sprawling acres with a pond, pool and scenic school grounds that make for wonderful daily walks and activities. 5 miles from one of the mid-wests greatest malls, 1 hour from the Canadian border and a wonderful town just down the road. Accommodations for the nanny are extremely private with your own bed and bath. Full access to your own vehicle on property! All perks included -- car, phone, travel expenses etc...

Job Description

Looking for a long-term live-in nanny to become part of our family! Candidate must be extremely organized and familiar with the hustle and bustle of a large, hectic household and all the help that is necessary for keeping it running smoothly. Someone who can cook and help with light housekeeping is a must -- laundry, dishes, organizing, and bed making. Someone that has either raised there own children or has had nanny experience with references. Someone that is looking for a long-term position and open to relocating to Michigan. More details to follow when receiving applications...


Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 07 Jan 2022
Member since 27 Apr 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - French
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Mexican
  • - Swedish
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Nanny Job in Panama City

Veronica S., 3188714

Job Location: Panama, Panama

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We would first like to start off with a warm welcome. My name is Veronica and my hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.